Brilliant

:

After you finish your first quiz, it asks for notification permissions

Brilliant

Solve fascinating problems

Other interactions you might like

↗ Open
Tik Tok
Splash screen, notifications permissions and coachmark to swipe up
↗ Open
Timepage
Splash screen, welcome and calendar permissions
↗ Open
imwith Messenger
Permissions for contacts and notifications
↗ Open
Quartz Brief
Asking notifications via chat bot
↗ Open
Flipboard
Asks for notifications permissions to send topic updates
↗ Open
Duolingo
Asks you to select a daily goal and then notification permissions
↗ Open
Memrise
Asking for camera permissions and onboarding for the feature
↗ Open
Shine
The onboarding chat bot also takes notification permissions
↗ Open
Pigeon
Login and permissions for location and notifications
↗ Open
Unsplash
Asking for storage permissions when you download
↗ Open
Tumblr
Permissions for photos, camera and microphone while creating post
↗ Open
Hopper
Onboarding
↗ Open
Wikipedia
Location permissions popover
↗ Open
Hooked
Splash screen and onboarding. It asks for a preference and then directly throws you into a story
↗ Open
Wish
Asking for notification and location permissions
↗ Open
Trips by Lonely Planet
Create trip, photos permission

More interactions from

Brilliant

↗ Open
 
Pre Login Slides
↗ Open
 
Post login slides and onboarding
↗ Open
 
The rest of the app is locked till you finish a quiz
↗ Open
 
Home tab
↗ Open
 
Practice tab and all topics
↗ Open
 
Splash screen animation
↗ Open
 
Brilliant Premium and In App Purchase

New apps added every other week

Design and product inspiration can be hard to find. Sign up now and receive patterns, microinteractions and teardowns straight to your inbox.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.